List of Top 9 Best haier portable air conditioner reviews in 2021

This is the ultimate buyer’s guide to the Best haier portable air conditioner reviews . We would recommend using Whynter ARC-14S 14,000 BTU Dual Hose Portable Air Conditioner, Dehumidifier, Fan with Activated Carbon Filter Plus Storage Bag for Rooms up to 500 sq ft, Platinum and Black as it is our top pick for you

Top 9 best haier portable air conditioner reviews review:

Whynter ARC-14S 14,000 BTU Dual Hose Portable Air Conditioner, Dehumidifier, Fan with Activated Carbon Filter Plus Storage Bag for Rooms up to 500 sq ft, Platinum and Black

 in stock
22 new from $475.21
1 used from $437.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 10, 2021 5:48 pm

Features

  • 14,000 BTU (ASHRAE) / 9,500 BTU (SACC) cooling capacity
  • Award Winning: 1. Good Housekeeping's "2020 Best Overall" and "can cool down a room faster than other portable units" 2. Consumer Report's 2020 Highest Score; UL listed
  • Dual hose operation; Cools up to a 500 square feet space(ambient temperature and humidity may influence optimum performance); Dehumidifying capacity: 71 pints per day; Air Flow (at high speed): 430 m3/h / 253 CFM; 3 fan speeds
  • Three operational modes: Air conditioner, dehumidifier or fan; Cooling capacity 14000 BTU (ASHRAE-128 Standard) / 9500 BTU (DOE+ 2017 Standard); Maximum power consumption: 1300 W / 11.6 A. Noise level (dBA):
  • Eco-friendly CFC free Green R-32 refrigerant; Extendable exhaust hose (up to 60″); Window kit dimension: 6.5″ W x 20″ L (minimum), 46″ (maximum); Unit dimensions: 19″ W x 16″ D x 35.5″ H

Shinco 8,000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner with Built-in Dehumidifier Function,Fan Mode, Quiet AC Unit Cools Rooms up to 200 sq.ft, LED Display, Remote Control, Complete Window Mount Exhaust Kit

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 10, 2021 5:48 pm

Features

  • ✅【EASY-COOL】- Compact 8,000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner Unit, Delivers Fast, Cooling for Spaces Up to 200 Sq.Ft in Home, Bedroom, dorms, apartments, cabins, campers, offices, bedrooms or living rooms. When the room is cool, switch to the first speed level,this air conditioner will become quiet(Noise ≤55dB), then maintain the temperature while you are sleeping.
  • ✅【3-in-1 FUNCTIONALITY】- It has 3 modes to choose from - cooling, dehumidification and fan. Air conditioner cools your room; 2-speed fan satisfies your needs. With 19.2L/day dehumidifying capacity.Bucket-less, self-evaporating operation makes your living space cool, clean and dry.And it needs 110V-120V power supply.
  • ✅【EASY-TO-USE】- LED display and simple selections panel,full-featured remote, 24-hr timer, plus a quiet <55dB output on Low speed mode for disturbance-free nights. Four castors wheels make it easy to move from place to place, You can place it on bedroom, study and living room, kitchen, small office, RV, party etc..
  • ✅【QUICK INSTALLATION】- Your purchase includes: Portable Air Conditioner, Window Mount Kit, Manual, Full-featured remote. Move your air conditioner to the preferred cooling area, attach the 59" hose and adjustable window brackets (the standard configuration is 37in-50.2in. If you need shorter or longer size, please contact us), turn the unit on and let your cooling begin! No extra tools are needed for assembly. Installation instructions are simple and can be done by anyone.
  • ✅【Perfect After Service】- All of Shinco Portable Air Conditioner Units are covered with 30-Days Money Back, 1 Year Warranty and lifetime expert tech support. If you have any problems, please contact our team to get help.we will reply to you within 24 hours and help you solve the problems.

TURBRO Portable Air Conditioner Universal Exhaust Hose - 5.9 Inch Diameter, 78 Inch Length, Anti-Clockwise Thread

 in stock
5 new from $13.99
Amazon.com
as of October 10, 2021 5:48 pm

Features

  • 【BEFORE YOU BUY】 Step 1 - Make sure your original hose diameter is 5.9 inches from outer edge to outer edge. Step 2 - Make sure your original hose has a counter-clockwise threading direction. Please double check the diameter and screw direction on pictures 2 and 3 before purchase.
  • 【EXPANDABLE HOSE】 The shortened length of the hose is 16 inches. You can extend the hose up to 78 inches. TURBRO replacement exhaust hoses are longer than most original hoses, making them more flexible for use in large areas.
  • 【EASY INSTALLATION】 Fully expand the end of the hose, align with the coupler, and rotate the coupler counter-clockwise to twist onto the hose. Repeat on the other end of the hose to attach to the second coupler. (Refer to pictures 3 and 4).
  • 【UNIVERSAL & DURABLE DESIGN】 TURBRO exhaust hoses are sturdy and long-lasting with no nasty chemical odors, making them a good replacement for your cracked portable AC exhaust hose. Our hose fits most popular portable AC models that use a 5-inch diameter hose, such as Honeywell, Whynter, Frigidaire, LG, Delonghi, SPT, GE, Newair and many more.
  • 【100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE】 Don’t know how to choose the correct size? Worried about installation? Receive a defective item? For any issues or concerns, you can easily contact us on Amazon or directly via our brand's official service email.

Haier Portable Air Conditioner with Dehumidifier for Medium Rooms up to 450 sq ft, 12,000 (8,200 BTU SACC), White

 in stock
3 used from $319.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 10, 2021 5:48 pm

Features

  • COOLS MEDIUM ROOMS- Delivers 12,000 BTU (8,200 BTU SACC) cooling capacity for medium rooms up to 450 square feet
  • 3-IN-1 PORTABLE AIR CONDITIONER- Built-in air conditioning, three fan speeds, and dehumidifying capabilities provide flexible and optimal home comfort
  • AUTO EVAPORATION TECHNOLOGY- Under most room conditions, the AC will evaporate any water the unit collects, so there’s no need to drain excess water
  • WINDOW INSTALLATION KIT- Portable AC installs easily in double hung or sliding windows with no cutting required
  • DIGITAL CONTROLS WITH REMOTE- LED controls with included remote make it easy to clearly see and manage your settings from anywhere in your room

Whynter ARC-14SH 14,000 BTU Dual Hose Portable Air Conditioner, Dehumidifier, Fan & Heater with Activated Carbon Filter Plus Storage Bag, Platinum Black

 in stock
14 new from $555.33
4 used from $499.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 10, 2021 5:48 pm

Features

  • 14,000 BTU (ASHRAE) / 9,000 BTU (SACC) cooling capacity
  • Award Winning: 1. Good Housekeeping's "2020 Best Overall" and "can cool down a room faster than other portable units" 2. Consumer Report's 2020 Highest Score; UL listed
  • Dual hose operation; Cools up to a 500 square feet space(ambient temperature and humidity may influence optimum performance); Dehumidifying capacity: 71 pints per day; Air Flow (at high speed): 430 m3/h / 253 CFM; 3 fan speeds
  • Full thermostatic control (61°F - 89°F) with digital readout, 24 hour programmable timer; Eco-friendly CFC free green R-32 refrigerant; Patented auto drain function fully exhausts all condensate automatically in most environments
  • Three operational modes: Air conditioner, dehumidifier, fan & heater; Cooling capacity 14000 BTU (ASHRAE-128 Standard) / 9500 BTU (DOE+ 2017 Standard); Heating capacity 13000 BTU (ASHRAE-128 Standard)/ 8200 BTU (DOE+ 2017 Standard); Maximum power consumption: Cooling 1300 W / 11.6 A; Heating 1000 W / 11.6 A

BLACK+DECKER Portable Air Conditioner with Remote Control, 12,000 BTU, Cools Up to 300 Square Feet, White, BPACT12WT

 in stock
5 new from $357.99
3 used from $303.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 10, 2021 5:48 pm

Features

  • QUIET & POWERFUL - Our 6,500 DOE DOE (12,000 BTU ASHRAE) compact air conditioner (17.1 x 13.8 x 28.1 in,) will keep you cool and comfortable all summer. An adjustable fan speed cools the air to 65°F at the coolest setting. Sleep mode makes it extra quiet while you rest, Auto Water Evaporation
  • PERFECT FOR SMALL ROOMS - This floor-standing portable AC unit provides steady, fast, effective cooling for rooms up to 300 sq. ft. It’s the ideal small air conditioner for dorms, apartments, cabins, campers, offices, bedrooms, or living rooms
  • SIMPLE & QUICK TO INSTALL – Just wheel this portable air conditioner into any room with a double hung or sliding window. Attach the included hose (4’ 11”) & window adapter, & plug it in to an outlet! At the end of the season, just unhook & store
  • EASY TO USE & CLEAN – The simple remote control & top-mounted LED display with 24-hour timer allow you to precisely control the air temperature. To clean the filter, just slide it out twice a month, rinse it thoroughly under running water, & put it back
  • 3-in-1 FUNCTIONALITY - Combines 3 energy efficient functions for all of your cooling & ventilation needs with cool, fan, & dehumidifying modes all in one machine. Bucket-less, self-evaporating operation makes your living space cool, clean and dry

FRIGIDAIRE 5,000 BTU 115V Window-Mounted Mini-Compact Air Conditioner with Mechanical Controls, White

 in stock
21 new from $149.95
2 used from $118.05
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 10, 2021 5:48 pm

Features

  • Install it at the window to maintain a steady temperature in your bedroom or office
  • Control the temperature prolifically with 1465.36 W cooling power
  • With the 150 square feet cooling coverage, keep your kitchen or living room comfortably cool
  • Have more control over air flow with 2 fan speeds
  • Mechanical rotary controls with 2 cool speeds and 2 fan speeds to achieve climate control when you need it most with

tBesme Window Seal | Portable AC Replacement Window PVC Seal Bracket | Multipurpose Window Vent, Suitable for Mobile Air Conditioner with 5.9"/15cm AC Air Conditioner Diameter Hoses

 in stock
28 used from $13.69
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 10, 2021 5:48 pm

Features

  • User-friendly design: universal model, suitable for all portable air conditioners with 5.9" diameter hoses
  • Innovative ways:PVC clamping rail can be installed on all types of sliding windows both vertically and horizontally and can therefore be used variably.
  • Flexible use:6.3 "Width telescoping sealing rails, the seal size of the rail can be variably adjusted between 67 and 120 cm
  • Quality Assurance: durable PVC material, low weight can be easily attached and removed and stored space-saving when not in use.
  • Energy saving and reliable: The window seal for mobile air conditioning systems with exhaust air hose prevents the ingress of hot air and thus increases the efficiency of the device.

MIDEA 3-in-1 Portable Air Conditioner, Dehumidifier, Fan, for Rooms up to 175 sq ft, White

 in stock
11 new from $298.45
7 used from $177.68
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 10, 2021 5:48 pm

Features

  • EasyCool: The Midea Portable Air Conditioner, ASHRAE rating 8,000 BTU (5300 BTU 2017 SACC standard) delivers fast, effective cooling for spaces Up to 150 square feet while simultaneously providing fan and dehumidification functions in any home, bedroom, office or cabin; creating a relaxing and comfortable environment
  • EFFORTLESS OPERATION: Enjoy the simplicity and comfort of digital controls. The portable AC features an easy-to-read LED display and includes a compact remote control (batteries included) to easily set the time, temperature, and mode, from across the room. Its 24-hour adjustable timer can cool a room to a temperature between 62°F-90°F and has 3 modes to choose from - cooling, dehumidification, fan only.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Roll your air conditioner to the preferred cooling area, attach the 5ft hose and adjustable window brackets (fits openings from 26.5-48“), turn the unit on and let your cooling begin. An exhaust hose and window kit are included, no extra tools are needed for assembly. Installation instructions are simple and can be done by anyone.
  • WASHABLE AIR FILTER: To provide clean cool air, we designed a removable and reusable air filter to protect your family and living space from dust and pet hairs. We recommend you clean the filter every week of operation in order to extend the life and performance of this unit.
  • WORLDWIDE: Midea is the world’s largest provider of air conditioning products. As a testament to our dedication to quality, we offer a one year parts and labor on this product

Top haier portable air conditioner reviews brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy the haier portable air conditioner reviews from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. Regarding the haier portable air conditioner reviews I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

  • Whynter
  • Shinco
  • TURBRO
  • Haier
  • Whynter
  • BLACK+DECKER
  • Frigidaire
  • Best haier portable air conditioner reviews – Buyer’s Guide 2021

    There are some things you should consider when buying a haier portable air conditioner reviews. We spent 22 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a haier portable air conditioner reviews. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

    1. Budget and price matching

    Make a list of the things you want in your haier portable air conditioner reviews and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don’t settle for a cheaper product if it doesn’t even have a function you need.

    Most haier portable air conditioner reviewss fall within the price range of $ 475.21 to $ 149.95. Therefore, if budget is not a problem and you want the best product for your needs, we advise you to choose the Whynter ARC-14S 14,000 BTU Dual Hose Portable Air Conditioner, Dehumidifier, Fan with Activated Carbon Filter Plus Storage Bag for Rooms up to 500 sq ft, Platinum and Black.

    If you want something medium range, choose Haier Portable Air Conditioner with Dehumidifier for Medium Rooms up to 450 sq ft, 12,000 (8,200 BTU SACC), White. If you have a very low budget, you can choose the one that is the FRIGIDAIRE 5,000 BTU 115V Window-Mounted Mini-Compact Air Conditioner with Mechanical Controls, White

    2. Does it have all the features you need?

    Most importantly, the haier portable air conditioner reviews you are purchasing should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don’t even have one, don’t buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a person without budget problems, I would suggest you to choose the best model which is FRIGIDAIRE 5,000 BTU 115V Window-Mounted Mini-Compact Air Conditioner with Mechanical Controls, White

    3. The brand

    Buying the haier portable air conditioner reviews from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of “build quality”, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your haier portable air conditioner reviews to one of their service centers.

    4. Warranty Matters!

    When you buy a haier portable air conditioner reviews from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That’s why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future. On average, around 21% of people end up paying 40% of the product price for the service! You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

    5. Check out our website

    On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and hours of research. That’s why when you buy something that’s listed on our best list, you won’t regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via comments or contact us.

    FAQs

    What is the best haier portable air conditioner reviews?

    The best haier portable air conditioner reviews is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. I think the best is Whynter ARC-14S 14,000 BTU Dual Hose Portable Air Conditioner, Dehumidifier, Fan with Activated Carbon Filter Plus Storage Bag for Rooms up to 500 sq ft, Platinum and Black

    Are there any good deals on haier portable air conditioner reviews?

    In the offline market, you won’t find many offers. However, I have chosen the best haier portable air conditioner reviews and have added links to Amazon which has deals and deals running on a regular basis.

    What is the cheapest haier portable air conditioner reviews?

    Although most of the cheaper haier portable air conditioner reviews do not have many features, but if you are looking for the best one at a low cost, my best bet would be on FRIGIDAIRE 5,000 BTU 115V Window-Mounted Mini-Compact Air Conditioner with Mechanical Controls, White

    Where can I buy the haier portable air conditioner reviews?

    There are several places where you can buy it, but in my opinion, when it comes to the online marketplace, I wouldn’t recommend anything other than Amazon. It’s because their service is great!

    Why should you trust our website?

    We have been in the review business for more than 15 years and our motive is to help people buy the top rated products at the best price. We went through 22 to help you find the best haier portable air conditioner reviews

    The verdict

    We hope you liked the haier portable air conditioner reviewss that we have listed in our best list. If it was helpful, bookmark our site and share it with people you know whenever they intend to buy something.
    To conclude this guide,

  • If you are looking for the best haier portable air conditioner reviews: you should consider the idea of Whynter ARC-14S 14,000 BTU Dual Hose Portable Air Conditioner, Dehumidifier, Fan with Activated Carbon Filter Plus Storage Bag for Rooms up to 500 sq ft, Platinum and Black
  • If you want the one that has similar characteristics to the best, then you should consider Shinco 8,000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner with Built-in Dehumidifier Function,Fan Mode, Quiet AC Unit Cools Rooms up to 200 sq.ft, LED Display, Remote Control, Complete Window Mount Exhaust Kit
  • If you want a haier portable air conditioner reviews that is “value for money”, choose TURBRO Portable Air Conditioner Universal Exhaust Hose – 5.9 Inch Diameter, 78 Inch Length, Anti-Clockwise Thread
  • If you want the cheapest haier portable air conditioner reviews, then FRIGIDAIRE 5,000 BTU 115V Window-Mounted Mini-Compact Air Conditioner with Mechanical Controls, White should be the best for your needs!
  • Updated: October 10, 2021 — 5:48 pm